Reviews

At David Services, Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
152 Reviews

Mashalle Anderson
09/30/2022
Located in DeSoto
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mashalle Anderson
09/30/2022
Located in DeSoto
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mashalle Anderson
09/30/2022
Located in DeSoto
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mashalle Anderson
09/30/2022
Located in DeSoto
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mashalle Anderson
09/30/2022
Located in DeSoto
Expertise
Cleanliness
Paul Ladd
09/29/2022
The most nice and umble ac service provider I have found! Bernard is service tech! The vehicle was professionally parked. He explained that my blower motor was dirty and that was causing the vibration! I bet mot ac people would have said you need another motor. He cleaned it and not only is it quite it is blowing cooler. Great service and very polite. I highly recommend this company for your ac and heating work!
Vickie Scott
09/25/2022
David Services provides excellent service. I recently had a water leak in my A/C in the attic. David Services made an emergency call on the weekend to solve the issue. I was relieved not to have to wait until Monday & possibly have further damage. Thank you David Services. Highly recommended.
Mary Sanders
09/21/2022
A great experience. The crew showed on time and was very professional, efficient and informative. More important, they cleaned up everything once they completed the job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that need A/C service.
Dixey Arterburn
09/10/2022
Extremely professional and personable. I am a real estate agent and use this company for all my clients also. Mr. Bernard David is wonderful and knows exactly what to do. Hghly recommend! Dixey (Dave PerryMiller Real Estate)
Rhonda Simmons
09/10/2022
I highly recommend David Services for HVAC. Mr. David and his crew were professional and courteous. The price was reasonable and the work was excellent.
Christian (MrPenguino)
08/17/2022
Great customer service, speedy response, expert in the field. Answered all of our questions and fixed our AC issue quickly. 5/5 I would recommend and will be using his services moving forward.
Joyce Dunn
07/19/2022
Their service has always been the best. I've been a customer since 2014. I refer them to my friends and acquaintances.
Charles Williams
07/18/2022
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous
Armetrice Johnson
07/18/2022
My A/C recently went out so I called David Services and I was able to make an appointment right away. They are reliable on time, and do quality work.
Vernita Williams
07/17/2022
David Services, Inc had done an excellent job taking care of our A/C system in the past as well as currently. My family is so thankful to be able to call a company that responds so quickly and provide quality service. Thanks for all you do! Charles and Vernita Williams
Tesha
07/17/2022
Located in Lancaster
Very quick response, professional and knowledgeable. Will use again if needed.
Expertise
Cleanliness
John
07/15/2022
Located in Frisco
David Services has been the only AC company my family has used for the last 15 years. They came highly recommended and after just one interaction, it was easy to see why. Their expertise/customer service is top notch but what I feel makes them stand out from all of the rest is the character of the company. You can be sure they will be trustworthy and do the right thing. You will be treated with respect and feel a sense of partnership and ease as they easily explain the problem/fix. You can also rest assured that you are not being taken advantage of. Highly, highly, highly recommended.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Degu Eba
07/14/2022
Solid service, would recommend
Dave Livingston
07/10/2022
During our renovation they took over from the previous contractors ac guy and fixed all the issues he had caused. They installed our upstairs unit which is doing great and after our original to the house unit gave up they installed a great new system. While we were waiting for parts they even set us up with a temporary outdoor unit so that we could have A/C while we waited. I can’t recommend them enough.
Trishanna Johnson
07/09/2022
Bernard was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional. He answered all my questions and resolved my issue.
Marla B
07/03/2022
Located in Desoto
Great
Expertise
Cleanliness
Carol Kluge Mitts
07/03/2022
Brenda
06/29/2022
Located in Forney
Mr. David and team were on time, very professional, courteous and competent. When explaining how to use the new thermostat and app, Me. David was very attentive, knowledgeable and thorough about the product.They took added precaution to keep the house clean.We had a new outside unit and coil replacement done. Excellent workmanship and results. We are very pleased with the entire process from start to finish. We would highly recommend David Service Inc to everyone.L & B Thomas
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sabrina Small
06/27/2022
Ellis Orozco
06/27/2022
David A/C Services has always provided topnotch service for me. They are timely and professional in their approach. They have always fixed the problem in a timely manner and I have never had further problems with what they repair. Most of all, they have at times saved me money which has elevated the trust. I feel I can trust them to be honest with me about what does and doesn't need to be done to fix my A/C. I will keep going back to them!
See All Reviews