Reviews

At David Services, Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
113 Reviews

Donna Jobe
04/12/2022
Donna Jobe
04/12/2022
Located in Ovilla
Always speedy, professional & courteous. Have used David Services for several years and and highly recommend.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rose Hodges
03/17/2022
Located in Dallas
I was 100% pleased with every aspect of their service. I have no problem recommending them to family and friends. They kept every promise they made to me when negotiating my contract.Thanks
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ben And Betty Philips
03/10/2022
Located in Richardson
We were very pleased with the entire part. Of acquiring a new heating and cooling system. Before the installation, all aspects were thoroughly presented. We were well informed when the installation would occur and every aspect appeared efficient. Even with tarps covering the hallway to keep it clean. We certainly tell our family and friends it they could need a a new HVAC system or maintenance in the future. The company was very easy to work with.
Expertise
Cleanliness
DAVE ACREE
03/08/2022
Located in DALLAS
WHAT GREAT HEATING AND A/C PROFESSIONALS! VERY THOROUGH AND HARD WORKING. THEY SHOWED UP AT 7 AM AND WORKED OUTSIDE IN 26 DEGREE WEATHER TO GET US GOING AGAIN.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tammy Brooks
03/07/2022
Located in LANCASTER
Timeliness, expertise, friendliness, thorough and dependable. I have been relying on B. David services for over 30 years and have not been disappointed. Come join a great reliable team.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brain Black
03/02/2022
Located in Dallas
Mr David and his son are incredibly polite and easy to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. I will be switching to them as my regular HVAC service provider.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael
02/19/2022
These folks are some of the best I’ve ever dealt with. A real family business. I’ve had every type of service from purchasing entire systems to maintaining regular maintenance. I have been a satisfied customer for over fifteen years. I would highly recommend this company. Very honest and reliable.
Judy Jacks
02/16/2022
Located in Dallas
David Services was the best HVAC service we have ever had. They were not only knowledgable about what we needed they went above and beyond to be sure the installation went smoothly. We can highly recommend David Service for your HVAC needs.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Judy Jacks
02/16/2022
Khalid Sadeddin
02/09/2022
Located in Dallas
Excellent service, highly recommend. I have been working with them for years
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tom Hussey
01/26/2022
David Services is great company to work with. They are professional and prompt, clean and courteous. I would absolutely call them again if the need arises.
Betsy Kersting
01/23/2022
Louise Kirk
01/11/2022
Cyrstal Lauderdale
01/05/2022
Located in Dallas
The team was very professional and did a good job, I like t h e way they clean up behind themselves .
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brice Miller
12/23/2021
Quality and prodessional work!
Aaron Stobee
12/22/2021
Super professional and knowledgeable. Will recommend 100%
Sandy Gompf
11/09/2021
David Services, Inc is a phenomenal offering, The professionalism, integrity and devoted service the company stands for is truly beyond reproach. Along with many of my associates, I sincerely value my listing as a faithful client.
Mark Boyd
11/05/2021
Great service!! Prompt, friendly, and professionally responsive!
Lena Willis
11/04/2021
Located in Dallas
respectful highly favorable Job!!!!!well done extremely nice young man need more like him honest, kind and I could say more . Thank You God!!!!For the David Services
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
M. Boyd
11/04/2021
Located in Richardson
Great service! Prompt, friendly and responsive! Thank you!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Paula Brown
10/18/2021
Located in DeSoto
If youre looking for professionalism, courtesy and people who go the extra mile and still charge reasonable prices, look no further. Davids responds quickly and efficiently even when called for routine checks let alone in emergencies. Theyre knowledgeable in all related areas, and most importantly, theyre honest. You wont have to worry about price gouging or inflated charges for unnecessary services. Youll be very pleased if you choose this family owned company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Shari “SoReal” Holmes
10/15/2021
I am so glad that Mr. David left his sticker on my unit years ago. When I called, I was surprised someone came the same day. The service man was so courteous and professional. He discovered the problem and next day I was enjoying the cool air again. I will use them from here on to service my air conditioning unit yearly. I iwill definitely tell others about David Services.
Sandy Bussell
10/15/2021
Located in Dallas
Love you guys. Very prompt and HONEST.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Evans
10/14/2021
Located in Duncanville
always nice and friendly and honestThat is way i will not any other company
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews