Reviews

At David Services, Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
95 Reviews

Paula Brown
10/18/2021
Located in DeSoto
If youre looking for professionalism, courtesy and people who go the extra mile and still charge reasonable prices, look no further. Davids responds quickly and efficiently even when called for routine checks let alone in emergencies. Theyre knowledgeable in all related areas, and most importantly, theyre honest. You wont have to worry about price gouging or inflated charges for unnecessary services. Youll be very pleased if you choose this family owned company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Shari “SoReal” Holmes
10/15/2021
I am so glad that Mr. David left his sticker on my unit years ago. When I called, I was surprised someone came the same day. The service man was so courteous and professional. He discovered the problem and next day I was enjoying the cool air again. I will use them from here on to service my air conditioning unit yearly. I iwill definitely tell others about David Services.
Sandy Bussell
10/15/2021
Located in Dallas
Love you guys. Very prompt and HONEST.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Evans
10/14/2021
Located in Duncanville
always nice and friendly and honestThat is way i will not any other company
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Karen Long
10/14/2021
Located in Richardson
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jimmy Watson
10/12/2021
Very friendly, professional, and experienced.
Nicole Benjamin
10/03/2021
Kenneth Goldberg
09/28/2021
Bernard was incredible, knowledgeable, honest, pleasant, and professional Highly recommend him
CARRIE CRUDUP
09/23/2021
Omg. I have been a remodeler for almost 30 years and this is the best company I have ever worked with. The lady who answers the phone is smart and professional and she treats me like I'm an important customer (rare these days). I use them for maintenance and they've installed 2 new HVAC systems and they are knowledgeable, professional and NICE. And they leave the house almost cleaner than when they get there. They are affordable and as trustworthy as they come. I recommend wholeheartedly.
Anthony Walker
09/18/2021
Tsx Young
09/16/2021
Marcus Kouma
09/14/2021
Louise Kirk
09/14/2021
Eric Drews
09/09/2021
Brenard was amazing. Showed up when he said he would. Found the problem and fixed it promptly. I would never use anyone but David Services. Professional and friendly. What more can you ask?
Cheryl H
08/27/2021
Located in DeSoto
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Johnny C
08/27/2021
Located in DeSoto
The technician was prompt, courteous, and mindful of our home. Everything was explained, prior to work beginning and at appropriate decision points along the process. Our AC system was running again, fairly quickly! The charges were very competitive and I will be using David's for future service work.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Shannon B
08/26/2021
Located in Dallas
Tech was very polite and professional. Diagnosed the problem, informed me and asked if I agreed with the price.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ran
08/26/2021
Located in Glen Heights
Mr David came out on short notice, he determined the problem and fixed it in under one hour. The price was reasonable and he was very professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend him!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Eula A
08/26/2021
Located in Richardson
Returns calls, on time. Professional , explains what is or is the problem.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Christopher Pitre
08/23/2021
Overall the Service is excellent from the phone call to the interaction at my home. Gave me more knowledge and information on how to keep up the maintenance on with my units. I highly recommend to everyone. Just a little pricey for an inspection, clean outside unit cage, and freon.
08/20/2021
Mr. David, Wanted to thank you for a job well done, to our furnace, this past winter. Although I can be a little impatient at times, Mr. David held his professionalism and patience, and Delivered his service’s as prompt and courteous as possible during the Christmas season! Thanks again for a job well done. Will definitely refer your company. YOLANDA ALVIAR-HERNANDEZ
Gwen Spector
08/08/2021
Our family has used this family business for years. They are trustworthy and reliable. I highly recommend them.
Savvy Organics Farm
07/23/2021
David Services did an excellent job replacing our 25 year old air conditioning system. The service was outstanding, fast and responsive. They answered all our questions before, during and after the installation. We highly recommend them to anyone needing A/C Heat repair or replacement.
Mary Grether Kreider
07/09/2021
Thankful for David Services Inc for fitting us into their schedule today!! Cool air and no more weird middle of the night noises!!,
Kendall Cain
07/08/2021
David services did a phenomenal job with installing our AC system. They even went above and beyond with addressing specific issues with our home that didn't directly involve them to make sure everything was perfect. Mr. Brenard answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease. He presented us with a variety of options that helped us to make an informed decision. At no time did we feel pressured to make a purchase. They respond quickly to phone calls and emails. They were professional and top notch from beginning to end. I highly recommend them.
See All Reviews