Reviews

At David Services, Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
225 Reviews

Paula Brown
01/19/2024
Extremely professional; superior expertise; prompt and courteous
Kam W
01/15/2024
Quick, efficient, and very personable
Jeff Ihori
01/15/2024
Highly recommend David Services Inc. On the coldest of North Texas days, Lance was professional, polite and a pleasure to have in our home!
Stacie Rhinehart
12/27/2023
Lance came out on short notice and was able to fix our heating unit problem. He was very thorough with explaining how and why my heat stopped working. He double checked his work while explaining what he was doing. He also recommended future possible fixes with my heater and what I should be aware of. Thank you very much for your time and services and great customer service!
Robert Nelson
12/18/2023
I wish all service companies were as professional as David Services. Brenard and Lance are always on time, courteous and through in doing the maintenance on our HVAC systems. They are a delight to work with.
Kathy Dickey
12/15/2023
Bernard and his team are the absolute best. They are honest, efficient, and very professional. I don't want anyone else servicing my HVAC units.
Sen Mitch
12/15/2023
Lance was very professional and efficient, he made a unpleasant situation with the breaker going out to a not so bad at all. I've been using David Services for a while and I have never had a bad tech. Much respect
Ethan Medina
12/14/2023
Super responsive and respectable service. I’m glad to have come across David’s Services and I’ll be using them for all my family needs.
Susana Bejar
12/07/2023
Brenard was awesome and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend David Services!
Robert Mosher
12/01/2023
Lance the technician that was dispatched to my home, was professional, personable, and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone that requires HVAC service.
Sandra Van Slyke
11/25/2023
Located in Dallas
We bought a house that needed three new air conditioners and my contractor referred me to Brenard. Brenard and his son Lance are very professional. They spent the time to teach me how the units functioned and directed me to choose a unit that fit our lifestyle. I wouldnt use anyone else in Dallas. Thanks, Brenard.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Marchele Anderson
11/20/2023
Great company ! Prompt and efficient and great people ! I've been a customer for years and have recommended them highly to others !
Darron Osborn
11/15/2023
David Services has been my go-to AC company for years, servicing both my old and new homes. They are professional, timely and knowledgeable, and were able to replace my outdated systems with impressive results. I would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable AC services. Thank you, David Services, for always keeping me cool and comfortable!
Barbara Laster
11/10/2023
Mr. Bernard was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. Fixed a problem that a previous company performed incorrectly. Would recommend using this company.
Ahmed Farah
11/09/2023
Excellent Service and always on time.
Julia Lashae
11/08/2023
Great, friendly service! They keep our HVAC system ready for each change in season.
Debbie Williams
11/07/2023
Stephen Champagne
11/06/2023
Excellent service! We have use David services for over 20+ years, at multiple sites and they do great work. Professionals.👍🏾👍🏾
Len Pompeo
11/03/2023
Lance & Bernard are always able to get my system up and running no matter what the problem. Their office is also dependable and keeps you updated on timing.
Sandy Bussell
11/01/2023
These guys are the Best. Been using them for almost 10 years. They have Never tried to upsell us. Very Honest. Family owned company an we consider them as family.
Karen Long
10/27/2023
Lance and Brenard are the best!! They are a pleasure to work with. Always professional and responsive if an issue arises. I highly recommend David Services.
Michael Anderson
10/26/2023
They are the best!! Punctual and professional. I have used them for almost 20 years!! Never a problem!!
BJ White
10/26/2023
We have used David Services for many years - starting out with Brenard and now with his son. They give top notch service, are completely professional, very knowledgeable, don’t try to replace if it can be repaired, and are so responsive if you ever have a problem (will even come out on Sunday night late in the middle of a brutal August heat wave). They treat you like one of the family. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Ashley Kehoe
10/19/2023
Located in Plano
Lance was very professional and thorough! Thank You so much!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Songs Of Praise
10/18/2023
Lance came out. He was very professional. Took his time to diagnose the problem and explained all the details. Good job.
See All Reviews