Reviews

At David Services, Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
132 Reviews

Carol Kluge Mitts
07/03/2022
Marla B
07/03/2022
Located in Desoto
Great
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brenda
06/29/2022
Located in Forney
Mr. David and team were on time, very professional, courteous and competent. When explaining how to use the new thermostat and app, Me. David was very attentive, knowledgeable and thorough about the product.They took added precaution to keep the house clean.We had a new outside unit and coil replacement done. Excellent workmanship and results. We are very pleased with the entire process from start to finish. We would highly recommend David Service Inc to everyone.L & B Thomas
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ellis Orozco
06/27/2022
David A/C Services has always provided topnotch service for me. They are timely and professional in their approach. They have always fixed the problem in a timely manner and I have never had further problems with what they repair. Most of all, they have at times saved me money which has elevated the trust. I feel I can trust them to be honest with me about what does and doesn't need to be done to fix my A/C. I will keep going back to them!
Sabrina Small
06/27/2022
Mark Josephson
06/20/2022
Lance was fast and on time. Replaced the capacitor on my unit and got it working!
Pat Myers
06/19/2022
Anthony Brown
06/18/2022
DK Perry
06/14/2022
We’ve used David Services for years, always prompt service, family owned and great service.
Tea Fish
06/07/2022
Sheri Bierschwale
06/06/2022
Mr. David was extremely courteous during our initial phone conversation, and listened attentively to my description of our AC problem. We made an appointment for him to come evaluate and advise. His office kept me apprised of his schedule and he arrived well within the window of time I was told. I loved that I didn’t have to wonder when he’d actually arrive. Once on site, Mr. David was able to quickly determine the issue and recommended a couple of options to address the issues. He was willing to work within our budgetary constraints and didn’t pressure us to purchase new equipment that we couldn’t afford. He was able to resolve our problem and get us cool in time to meet a hard deadline we had. We are very satisfied with David Services, and will definitely use his services again. I highly recommend him and his company.
Brandi Mcmanaman
06/01/2022
Bernard was so helpful, pleasant and fast. I was able to quickly schedule service. I'll use David Services again.
Susan Quigley
05/31/2022
Brenard and his son Lance did some duct and vent installation for us during a remodeling project. They were punctual, very courteous and professional. They did the work in less than a day and we were very pleased with the results. I highly recommend them!
Christina Roy
05/20/2022
David arrived in an hour from when the appointment was made on the phone which was earlier than the time quoted. He was able to troubleshoot the issue which was the AC motor that was no longer working. Luckily he had a motor in his vehicle which saved time with having to order or pick up a part. While in the process of replacing the motor he noticed a few other issues and worked diligently to make sure that all issues were repaired. His company will be our go to for any further AC or heating system needs.
Sandra Gompf
05/19/2022
Located in Dallas
I feel so very fortunate to have learned of David Services incredible reputation. I feel so very fortunate to know that my aged heating/ac systems are being so carefully maintained by this honest, timely and extremely professional company. It is a pleasure to give it the highest possible rating.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Anthony Acosta
05/18/2022
Located in Richardson
We have been using your services for over 7 years and are very happy our General Contractor who remodeled are home over 10 years ago recommended you to us when we need to replace our 20 year old HVAC unit.Your service and professionalism is impeccable. I wish other services repair companies and individuals, provided the same quality of service and care.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Shequita Robertson
05/17/2022
This was the absolute best service ever! I put in a request online at 4am on a Saturday, recieved a call back by 7:30a and had a technician at my home by 11a. He was very knowledgeable and quick. Thank you guys i will definitely recommend this company!
Denise Brunswick
05/17/2022
Located in Lancaster
Expertise
Cleanliness
ERIC RECTOR
05/17/2022
Donna Jobe
04/12/2022
Located in Ovilla
Always speedy, professional & courteous. Have used David Services for several years and and highly recommend.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Donna Jobe
04/12/2022
Rose Hodges
03/17/2022
Located in Dallas
I was 100% pleased with every aspect of their service. I have no problem recommending them to family and friends. They kept every promise they made to me when negotiating my contract.Thanks
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ben And Betty Philips
03/10/2022
Located in Richardson
We were very pleased with the entire part. Of acquiring a new heating and cooling system. Before the installation, all aspects were thoroughly presented. We were well informed when the installation would occur and every aspect appeared efficient. Even with tarps covering the hallway to keep it clean. We certainly tell our family and friends it they could need a a new HVAC system or maintenance in the future. The company was very easy to work with.
Expertise
Cleanliness
DAVE ACREE
03/08/2022
Located in DALLAS
WHAT GREAT HEATING AND A/C PROFESSIONALS! VERY THOROUGH AND HARD WORKING. THEY SHOWED UP AT 7 AM AND WORKED OUTSIDE IN 26 DEGREE WEATHER TO GET US GOING AGAIN.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tammy Brooks
03/07/2022
Located in LANCASTER
Timeliness, expertise, friendliness, thorough and dependable. I have been relying on B. David services for over 30 years and have not been disappointed. Come join a great reliable team.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews