Reviews

At David Services, Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
242 Reviews

180 Degrees Fitness Solutions
06/23/2024
Great customer service and quality work
Nakaia Weaver
06/21/2024
My family and I highly recommend David and Son. They did not hesitate to send a technician out. He was on time, very pleasant and respectable. He diagnosed our air conditioner correctly and did the repair. Our ac is running better and colder than before. The price was affordable. Forever Thankful!!
Darion McMillan
06/20/2024
Located in Lancaster
Debra Baugh
06/20/2024
Bernard was very pleasant and extremely helpful in explaining what was being done. He also pointed out errors from work previously done by another company, which was greatly appreciated. Thank you David Services for always providing top notch service!
Bryan Frazier
06/17/2024
Lance and team did a great job on replacing 3-ton unit (attic unit and outside compressor-) showed up on time (7:30a and finished by 1:30p) est. orig. finish time was 3p. Team was professional and thorough; all warranties (labor and parts were explained to me). Work Tarps were put down along walkways/ halls that were used. Great job; especially on a hot day! I would recommend them any day; it helps to support the local HVAC guys. Thanks Lance and team!
Gayle Renaud
06/05/2024
David Services is exceptional. From the moment I called to schedule an appointment to the completion of the services, I could tell this was a top notch company. They were extremely kind and took time to teach me about my unit. I highly recommend you call them. You will not be disappointed. They truly care about their customers.
Brooke Toliver
06/04/2024
Brenard and Lance were professional and quick with the repair. I felt very comfortable through the whole process. I would recommend them to family and friends in a heartbeat.
Amy Burrows
05/23/2024
We highly recommend David Services! They are incredibly responsive, their prices are reasonable and they provide excellent customer service. Quick update to renew our recommendation of David Services. Had them out for a tuneup and overall system check. Thanks to Brenard for his help!
Stanley Johnson
05/14/2024
Brenard was outstanding with getting me up and running again. He diagnosed the problem and proceeded to fix it in a timely manner. I just wish I would have known about this company before I had some previous work done. But from here on out Brenard will be my go to guy for all my HVAC needs.
Marcus Kouma
05/13/2024
Great to work with. Fast, reliable, and reasonable. Will definitely continue to use for HVAC services in the future.
Lisa Lisewsky
05/10/2024
Lance and he crew did a great job in getting in my new unit. He was very helpful in explaining everything that they were doing, along with walking me through the new app for the thermostat. I cannot believe they completed the job by noon. If you need an air and heating company, I would highly recommend.
Journee Charles
05/09/2024
Brenard did an excellent job and provided great customer service.
Mike & Peaches
05/09/2024
Located in Dallas
Prompt service, fair pricing, reliable, honest work. All you need in an HVAC professional!
Affie N.
05/09/2024
Great customer service will always recommend
D. Linnen
05/02/2024
Wow! Referred by a friend who loves the service from Brenard and his team. I can see why. Professional, responsive, thorough, and expresses joy in his work. This is a go to company.
Ace Aleman
04/29/2024
These men and woman are the absolute best at what they do. They are honest and their prices are very competitive. AAA+++ experience EVERY TIME
Donna Bezucha
04/08/2024
Located in Dallas
David Services did a great job. Loved how professional and kind they all were. Bernard explained how the use the comfort app, which was very helpful. Definitely would use them again.
Antique Floors Inc.
04/02/2024
Located in Dallas
Very knowledgeable and a great company to work with.
Danielle And Freddy
03/24/2024
Located in Midlothian
Outstanding is an understatement. The best customer care and service Ive experienced in years. They make you feel like youre family. Very informative and helpful. Would recommend
Kate White
03/22/2024
The absolute best!!
Terrol Dillon
03/20/2024
Always friendly and efficient. Great service and pricing for quality work.
Eileen S
02/26/2024
Located in Plano
They are always helpful, friendly and professional. Recommend them highly!
Jackie Paige
02/22/2024
Located in Lancaster
Paula Brown
01/19/2024
Extremely professional; superior expertise; prompt and courteous
Jeff Ihori
01/15/2024
Highly recommend David Services Inc. On the coldest of North Texas days, Lance was professional, polite and a pleasure to have in our home!
See All Reviews