Reviews

At David Services, Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
87 Reviews

CARRIE CRUDUP
09/23/2021
Omg. I have been a remodeler for almost 30 years and this is the best company I have ever worked with. The lady who answers the phone is smart and professional and she treats me like I'm an important customer (rare these days). I use them for maintenance and they've installed 2 new HVAC systems and they are knowledgeable, professional and NICE. And they leave the house almost cleaner than when they get there. They are affordable and as trustworthy as they come. I recommend wholeheartedly.
Anthony Walker
09/18/2021
Tsx Young
09/16/2021
Louise Kirk
09/14/2021
Marcus Kouma
09/14/2021
Eric Drews
09/09/2021
Brenard was amazing. Showed up when he said he would. Found the problem and fixed it promptly. I would never use anyone but David Services. Professional and friendly. What more can you ask?
Cheryl H
08/27/2021
Located in DeSoto
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Johnny C
08/27/2021
Located in DeSoto
The technician was prompt, courteous, and mindful of our home. Everything was explained, prior to work beginning and at appropriate decision points along the process. Our AC system was running again, fairly quickly! The charges were very competitive and I will be using David's for future service work.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Shannon B
08/26/2021
Located in Dallas
Tech was very polite and professional. Diagnosed the problem, informed me and asked if I agreed with the price.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ran
08/26/2021
Located in Glen Heights
Mr David came out on short notice, he determined the problem and fixed it in under one hour. The price was reasonable and he was very professional and friendly. I will definitely recommend him!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Eula A
08/26/2021
Located in Richardson
Returns calls, on time. Professional , explains what is or is the problem.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Christopher Pitre
08/23/2021
Overall the Service is excellent from the phone call to the interaction at my home. Gave me more knowledge and information on how to keep up the maintenance on with my units. I highly recommend to everyone. Just a little pricey for an inspection, clean outside unit cage, and freon.
08/20/2021
Mr. David, Wanted to thank you for a job well done, to our furnace, this past winter. Although I can be a little impatient at times, Mr. David held his professionalism and patience, and Delivered his service’s as prompt and courteous as possible during the Christmas season! Thanks again for a job well done. Will definitely refer your company. YOLANDA ALVIAR-HERNANDEZ
Gwen Spector
08/08/2021
Our family has used this family business for years. They are trustworthy and reliable. I highly recommend them.
Savvy Organics Farm
07/23/2021
David Services did an excellent job replacing our 25 year old air conditioning system. The service was outstanding, fast and responsive. They answered all our questions before, during and after the installation. We highly recommend them to anyone needing A/C Heat repair or replacement.
Mary Grether Kreider
07/09/2021
Thankful for David Services Inc for fitting us into their schedule today!! Cool air and no more weird middle of the night noises!!,
Kendall Cain
07/08/2021
David services did a phenomenal job with installing our AC system. They even went above and beyond with addressing specific issues with our home that didn't directly involve them to make sure everything was perfect. Mr. Brenard answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease. He presented us with a variety of options that helped us to make an informed decision. At no time did we feel pressured to make a purchase. They respond quickly to phone calls and emails. They were professional and top notch from beginning to end. I highly recommend them.
Janice Curry
07/01/2021
David's Service is a friendly and honest. I can depend on them to give me the problems without adding on unnecessary expenses. I have used this service for years
Patricia Bradley
07/01/2021
David service solved our emergency AC problem the same day. Very professional, friendly and based on our experience we would highly recommend.
Lauren Hoffman
06/25/2021
Brenard was courteous, professional, he quickly figured out the problem with our AC, and easily fixed it. We will be lifelong clients and I will be recommended to all!
Yolanda Martin
06/22/2021
I am very pleased with the whole experience with services provided by David’s Services Inc. They quickly returned my initial call. Customer service was great. They worked with my schedule to accommodate me. Everyone was very professional and polite. I received a call, the day before service, to confirm my appointment. They explained and showed me what the problem was. They gave me repair options. I was surprised how quickly everything was done. Job well-done!! I’m a happy customer who will definitely contact David Service’s, if I have future heating and air conditioning service needs.
Yolanda Martin
06/22/2021
I am very pleased with the whole experience with services provided by David’s Services Inc. They quickly returned my initial call. Customer service was great. They worked with my schedule to accommodate me. Everyone was very professional and polite. I received a call, the day before service, to confirm my appointment. They explained and showed me what the problem was. They gave me repair options. I was surprised how quickly everything was done. Job well-done!! I’m a happy customer who will definitely contact David Service’s, if I have future heating and air conditioning service needs
Roberta Langley
06/16/2021
The technician was Lance, one of the owners. He was on time, friendly, efficient and was at ease with my dogs (not necessary, but a plus!). He checked out our system and gave us a short term option (pretty reasonable) and a long term fix (pretty expensive) and was ok with us choosing thr short term option. Very nice, easy to work with and when we need that long term fix, David's is who we will call! Very grateful that our AC is back !
Steven Barres
06/15/2021
Mr. David was extremely professional and quick. We had been without AC for almost two days with the Texas summer heat. Mr. David arrived and quickly assessed and fixed the issue.
Adams Family
06/08/2021
Brenard, the owner was great. He was on time and professional from start to finish. He and his team installed a new unit and was in and out and did an excellent job. Highly recommend if you're looking for a highly efficient and professional team to do HVAC work at a reasonable price.
See All Reviews